Milan Photo & Cine Art

“Taking a photograph is a lot like falling in love. You see a light and it intrigues you; and you want to see or be in that light forever.”-Mickey Burrow

Testimonials

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Karina said…
Milan is incredible. Not only does he capture your precious memories in the most beautiful pictures, he also captures your hearts (and the hearts of all your guests). Milan is an absolute gentlemen and just a beautiful human being. We had so much fun with him, and our guests adored him. Milan worked tirelessly from morning until night to make sure we had pictures of every part of our wedding day. He was awesome at instructing us to try different poses so that we could have a lot of variety in our pictures, and he knew of so many amazing places to get cool background shots. Our pictures turned out gorgeous but still very natural looking. People who see our wedding pics are blown away by them and often say they look like they’re from a magazine. All in all, you can’t go wrong with Milan – it’s really important to have a photographer who is both highly skilled and who has a great personality, and Milan exceeded our expectations in both of those areas. Oh and I highly recommend the trash the dress session. It produced our favorite pictures and was so much fun!

Wedding: 07/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/25/2016
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Patrycja said…
One of the greatest experience during or wedding that took place on Saona few weeks ago it was working with Milan . He was on the top of everything,and trust me,day was long and very very hot.Filming,including drone that make our movie spectacular.Not even for a moment we felt like being sguized into the frames of some else system or been told what to do.He even manage to finish our video before we our two weeks holiday was finish.

Wedding: 02/04/2017
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 02/04/2017
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Yhwh_Fresh_Air said…
Milan went the extra mile to make my wedding day memorable, in spite of having food poisoning and throwing up before and after our ceremony. Milan was compassionate, patient, loving, and so understanding. Not to mention, he photographed our wedding on his own which was pretty amazing to me. He caught every detail in every angle possible. If you’re looking for a photographer for your destination wedding, seek no more. Milan is the PERFECT fit for you, and for any other occasion.

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2016
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Private User said…
Oh my gosh I would give him 10 stars if I could! He was so responsive and attentive to all my questions/concerns! One less thing to worry about with a destination ceremony!! I highly recommend!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 12/30/2016
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Karen-Ann said…
We recently had the pleasure of working with Milan and his wonderful right hand Natasha (Milan’s wife). My husband and I were very impressed with the outcome, the pictures truly captured the moment we had hoped for….simply beautiful! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you both for working around a newborn’s unpredictable behavior. Especially you Natasha for having the magic touch, I learned some great tips how to keep our Finnley calm. I look forward to capturing many more of our family moments with you and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE to anyone that wants to capture their special moments!

Wedding: 12/21/2017
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 01/05/2017
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Tamara said…
What a gem of a person and photographer. Milan is as professional and passionate as one could be with his craft. He really is one with his camera as he captured such beauty between us on our photo shoot. He doesn’t rush the time as he wants to make sure that the natural beauty and emotion comes thru. We found it an honor to work with him and would have no hesitation to work with him again when we are back in Punta Cana!!!!!

Wedding: 08/19/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/24/2016
—————————————————————————————————
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michelle said…
Our wedding photos with Milan were more than we could ever imagine, he was amazing and very professional. We keep watching once and again the amazing photos from our wedding! Definitely love him!

Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/25/2016

Milan photographed our wedding in Punta Cana in November 2015 and there are not enough words to describe how amazing he was. We spent our entire wedding day with him as well as a trash the dress shoot a few days after our wedding. We are both super awkward and have no idea how to take photos and that did not show at all. He walked us through every pose and gave amazing direction. We had so much fun with him and we couldn’t be any happier with our photos!

—————————————————————————————————

What a gem of a person and photographer. Milan is as professional and passionate as one could be with his craft. He really is one with his camera as he captured such beauty between us on our photo shoot. He doesn’t rush the time as he wants to make sure that the natural beauty and emotion comes through. We found it an honor to work with him and would have no hesitation to work with him again when we are back in Punta Cana!!!!!

—————————————————————————————————

Milan went the extra mile to make my wedding memorable, in spite of having food poisoning and throwing up before and throughout my ceremony. He was compassionate, patient, loving, and understanding. Not to mention, he photographed our wedding on his own which was amazing to me. He moved fast in order to capture every detail. If you’re looking for a photographer, seek no more. Milan is the perfect fit for any occasion. Milan, blessings on your new beginnings!

—————————————————————————————————

Milan photographed my wedding day in punta Cana! I love my pictures!! He was wonderful to work with and even my guests told me how amazing he was!

—————————————————————————————————

Very responsive with amazing photos! Milan is excellent!

—————————————————————————————————

The most talented and professional photographer in Dominican! !!! Hands down!!!

—————————————————————————————————

Milan is so great and dedicated to his profession! He was so informative, helpful and kind! We loved our finished product! If we venture his way again we will be using his services! Or he can come here…….

—————————————————————————————————

The best Photographer in the world 💜💛💚💙

—————————————————————————————————

Hi Ladies, my name is Yeomandry Collado, I was a wedding coordinator in Now Larimar hotel for 4 years, and I am currently working in Bahia Principe, also in weddings department, my wedding was last December 17th at Dreams Palm Beach, my photographer and videographer was Milan … and the truth is that I can not be more happy with his work, the photos are beautiful and all my family and friends are delighted !! Every detail, every moment… It’s amazing!!!

—————————————————————————————————

Milan was shooting our wedding ceremony couple weeks ago.Can’t find words to describe how friendly,warm and professional he is .We follow he’s directions all the way and not even for a moment feel any discomfort of the camera. It was amazing day and we truly recommend his services to everyone.

—————————————————————————————————

The best Video maker in Dom Rep.

—————————————————————————————————

Save

Save

%d bloggers like this: